Marvin Gaye ‎– The Love Collection


Want a discount? Become a member, sign up for a subscription plan.
Categories: , , ,


Let’s Get It On
Sexual Healing
You’re All I Need
It Takes Two
I Want You
Now Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
You Are Everything
Stop, Look, Listen
Ain’t Nothing Like The Real Thing
Wherever I Lay My Hat
What’s Going On
Trouble Man
Mercy Mercy Me
Got To Give It Up
Too Busy Thinking About My Baby
That’s The Way Love Is
You’re A Wonderful One
Abraham, Martin & John
Your Precious Love
If I Could Build My Whole World Around You
Heard It Through The Grapevine